Crows Nest Centre Computer Club

Club Classroom

2017 Term Dates


The term dates for 2017 are:

Term 1:   Monday, 6 February to Friday, 3 March
Term 2:
Monday, 20 March to Friday, 14 April
Term 3:
Monday, 1 May to Friday, 26 May
Term 4:
Monday, 12 June to Friday, 7 July
Term 5:
Monday, 17 July to Friday, 11 August
Term 6:
Monday, 28 August to Friday, 22 September
Term 7:
Monday 9 October to Friday, 3 November
Term 8:
Course Application
Monday 20 November to Friday 15 December